Hurry! Oculus Quest 2 players can save big on the best VR games today

The hot summer months are here (at least in the northern hemisphere) and that means just one thing: summer game sales. For those of you with a Meta Quest 2 (formerly Oculus Quest 2) headset, then you’ll want to check out the Meta Quest summer promotion (opens in new tab) to grab some great deals while you can.

From now on until 11:59 pm PT June 26 / 7:59 BST / 4:59 pm AEST June 27 you can save a lot on several of the best Quest 2 games out there. There’s something for everyone, including deals on Resident Evil 4 VR (opens in new tab), walking mini golf (opens in new tab), Trover saves the universe (opens in new tab) and so many more (opens in new tab).

Plus, there are daily deals that will highlight games for 24 hours, giving them a little extra discount for that time as well. So if you don’t find an offer you like in one day, check back the next day and something new might be available.

If you don’t have a headset but want to get into VR and play great Quest 2 games while they’re discounted, here are the best Meta Quest 2 headset deals available in your region today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *